Contact Us


 

Captcha Code

Click the image to see another captcha.
 

kingsway-logo-reflection.png

Kingsway Charities, Inc.
International Medical Missions

1119 Commonwealth Avenue
Bristol, VA 24201-4201
(276) 466-3014
(800) 321-9234
Fax: (276) 466-0955


Email: info(at)kingswaycharities.org

Our Support Staff

General Office Contact (276) 466-3014
(800) 321-9234
info(at)kingswaycharities.org         
1. Director of Operations/Procurement - Albert Hester (276) 466-3014, ext. 245 ahester(at)kingswaycharities.org
2. Executive Administrative Assistant - Kecia Salyers (276) 466-3014, ext. 238 ksalyers(at)kingswaycharities.org
3. Shipping - Wade Hampton (276) 466-3014, ext. 237 whampton(at)kingswaycharities.org
4. Receiving - Doreen Howard (276) 466-3014, ext. 236 dhoward(at)kingswaycharities.org
5. Mission Trip/Volunteer Supervisor - Audrey Lambert (276) 466-3014, ext. 234 alambert(at)kingswaycharities.org
6. IT Department - John Derr (276) 466-3014, ext. 222 jderr(at)kingswaycharities.org

 


       Kingsway-Charities-05-edited.jpg     Kingsway-Charities-04-edited.jpg     Kingsway-Charities-06-edited.jpg     Kingsway-Charities-09-edited.jpg     Kingsway-Charities-07-edited.jpg

                Albert Hester             Kecia Salyers              Wade Hampton         Doreen Howard          Audrey Lambert